## Record of Promotion Votes and Recommendations for School of Medicine Faculty

Name of Candidate:

**Department and College:** 

Boonshoft School of Medicine

Current Rank:

Type of Action:

Promotion only to rank of

RECORD OF ACTIONS	Recommendation (✓)		Vote (number)	
	Yes	No	Yes	No
Department Committee				
Department Chair				
School Committee				
Dean's recommendation				
University Committee				

DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEE

## SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Sangeeta Agrawal, MBBS Mamle Anim, MB ChB Thomas Brown, PhD Steven Burdette, MD (vice chair) Khalid Elased, PharmD Paul Hershberger, PhD (chair) Bradley Jacobs, MD Anil Krishnamurthy, MBBS Bradley Lloyd, MD Abiodun Omoloja, MBBS Albert Painter, Psy.D. (non-voting)