

Standing Committees Election Results

Admissions

Dora Ngwang, MD Joon Shim, MD

Bylaws

Marc Raslich, MD Nicholas Reo, PhD

Executive

Gogi Kumar, MBBS Steven Swedlund, MD

Faculty Curriculum

Ajay Agarwal, MBBS

Faculty Promotions and Advancement

Sangeeta Agrawal, MBBS
Mamle Anim, MB ChB
Thomas Brown, PhD
Steven Burdette, MD
Paul Hershberger, PhD

Nominating

Mary Feldman, D.O.

Danielle Gainer, MD

Kathryn Tchorz, MD

Geoffrey Towers, MD

Research

Robert Carlson, PhD
Andrew Froehle, PhD
Paul Koles, MD
Matthew Peterson, PhD