



Annual Faculty Meeting
May 21, 2015
Nominating Committee

Standing Committees Election Results

Admissions

Sangeeta Srivastava, MBBS Pamela vonMatthiessen, MD

Bylaws

Ryan Peirson, MD Mary White, PhD

Executive

Linda Barney, MD Teresa Zryd, MD

Faculty Curriculum

John Donnelly, MD

Faculty Promotions and Advancement

Steven Burdette, MD Robert Carlson, PhD David Cool, PhD Catherine Marco, MD Nicholas Reo, PhD

Nominating

Ann Burke, MD
Julie Gentile, MD
Adrienne Stolfi, MSPH
Steven Swedlund, MD

Research

Francisco Alvarez-Leefmans, MD, PhD
Thomas Brown, PhD
Steven Lindheim, MD
Ramzi Nahhas, PhD

Student Promotions

Austin Findley, MD Ryan Mast, DO