

# **Standing Committees Election Results**

#### Admissions

Arturo Aranda, MD Sean Barnett, MD

#### **Bylaws**

Priti Parikh, PhD Paige Triplett, D.O.

#### Executive

Thomas Herchline, MD James Ouellette, D.O.

## **Faculty Curriculum**

Khalid Elased, PharmD Paul Hershberger, PhD Kennon Miller, MD

## **Faculty Promotions and Advancement**

Michael Bates, MD Dean Bricker, MD Julie Gentile, MD Hari Polenakovik, MD Nicholas Reo, PhD

## Nominating

Sherman Alter, MD Katelyn Booher, D.O. James Ouellette, MD Randy Woods, MD

#### Research

Akpofure Ekeh, MBBS Rose Maxwell, MD Ramzi Nahhas, PhD Suzie Nelson, MD

## **Student Promotions**

Bradley Jacobs, MD Courtney Sulentic, PhD