Attachment B



Annual Faculty Meeting May 15, 2014 **Nominating Committee**

Standing Committee Election Results

Admissions

Janice Duke, MD Smita Krishnamurthy, MD

Bylaws

Christina Weston, MD Teresa Zryd, MD

Executive

Nicole Borges, PhD Courtney Sulentic, PhD

Faculty Curriculum

Laurie Elder, PhD

Faculty Promotions and Advancement

Katherine Cauley PhD Akpofure Peter Ekeh, MD Ronald Markert, PhD Anne Proulx, DO Mark Rich, MD, PhD

Nominating

Sheela Barhan, MD Marc Raslich, MD Raymond Ten Eyck, MD, MPH Mary Jo Trout, PharmD

Research

Nicole Borges, PhD Shalini Forbis, MD, MPH Courtney Sulentic, PhD Cynthia Olsen, MD

Student Promotions

Paul Hershberger, PhD Anne Proulx, DO