Attachment B



Annual Faculty Meeting May 16, 2013 **Nominating Committee**

Standing Committee Election Results

Admissions

Dana Frazer, MD L. David Mirkin, MD

Bylaws

James French, MD Raymond Ten Eyck, MD, MPH

Executive

Nicole Borges, PhD Brenda Roman, MD

Faculty Curriculum

Courtney Sulentic, PhD

Faculty Promotions and Advancement

John Czachor, MD John Donnelly, MD Thomas Herchline, MD William Klykylo, MD Philip Whitecar, MD

Nominating

James Ouellette, DO Hari Polenakovik, MD Larry Ream, PhD Mary White, PhD

Research

Jack Bernstein, MD Douglas Lehrer, MD Dan Organisciak, PhD Nicholas Reo, PhD

Student Promotions

Madhavi Kadakia, PhD Glen Solomon, MD