Attachment B



Annual Faculty Meeting May 17, 2012 **Nominating Committee**

Standing Committee Election Results

A total of 428 ballots were submitted – 211 fully affiliated (49.30%) and 215 partially affiliated (50.23%), and 2 no answer (0.47%).

Admissions

Sheela Barhan, MD Gary Nieder, PhD

Bylaws

Sherman Alter, MD Hari Polenakovik, MD

Executive

Jonathan Saxe, MD Brian Springer, MD

Faculty Curriculum

Melissa Roelle, MD

Faculty Development

James Brown, MD Larry Lawhorne, MD Cynthia Olsen, PhD Brenda Roman, MD Jonathan Saxe, MD

Nominating

Norma Adragna-Lauf, PhD Courtney Sulentic, PhD Christina Weston, MD Teresa Zryd, MD

Research

Julie Gentile, MD Mark Rich, MD, PhD Adrienne Stolfi, MSPH Kathryn Tchorz, MD

Student Promotions

Sheela Barhan, MD Paul Koles, MD