

Annual Faculty Meeting May 19, 2011 **Nominating Committee**

Standing Committee Election Results

A total of 469 ballots were submitted – 211 fully affiliated faculty (44.99%) and 258 partially affiliated faculty (55.01%).

Admissions

Jack Bernstein, MD Barry Skrobot, MD

Bylaws

Steve Burdette, MD Robert Hawkins, MD

Executive

Thomas Herchline, MD Marc Raslich, MD

Faculty Curriculum

Karen Kirkham, MD

Faculty Development

John Czachor, MD Thomas Herchline, MD James Olson, PhD Raymond Ten Eyck, MD Virginia Wood, MD

Nominating

Jack Bernstein, MD Dean Bricker, MD Timothy Janz, MD Gary LeRoy, MD

Research

Jack Bernstein, MD
Dana Duren, PhD
Khalid Elase, RPh, PhD
John Pascoe, MD, MPH

Student Promotions

Merrilee Cox, MD Ashley Fernandes, MD, PhD